Сompany

About us

LLC Erecton is a leading Russian supplier of pharmaceutical packaging in accordance with GMP


Солнечное затмение

More than 20 years ago Erecton set itself the goal to make the achievements of the world's leading manufacturers of primary pharmaceutical packaging with an impeccable reputation confirmed by GMP available for Russian manufacturers.

LLC Erecton is an exclusive distributor of:

  • Datwyler Pharma Packaging (Belgium, Italy, Germany, India) - the world leader in the production of closures for the pharmaceutical industry from rubber, aluminum, plastic and composite materials;
  • Stevanato Group - one of the world leaders of glass pharmaceutical packaging, in particular, the companies Medical Glass a.s. (Slovak Republic) and Nuova Ompi, s.r.l. (Italy, Mexico, China);
  • PPH ABA Sp. z o. o. (Poland) - a well-known manufacturer of pharmaceutical plastic closures and dispensing products;
  • Shenzhen Bona Pharma Technology Co, Ltd (China) - a Chinese manufacturer of polymer packaging - bottles and sprayers, registered in the Russian Federation.

Солнечное затмение

In addition, LLC Erecton is a partner of the world's leading manufacturers of primary packaging for the pharmaceutical industry Stolzle Group (Austria, Czech Republic, Poland), Elm-plastic GmbH (Germany), Röchling Medical Neuhaus GmbH & Co. KG (Germany); SGD S.A. (France, Germany); group of companies Gerresheimer (Germany, Poland, Denmark).

Erecton supplies to the Russian market aseptic packaging for the production of sterile drugs, as well as products specially made according to the customer's drawings or samples.

Erecton is constantly working to improve commercial and production processes, as well as to develop new promising projects. One of these directions is a cooperation with Gurana Packing Ltd. (Hong Kong) in order to optimize commercial relations with the Chinese market in all areas of pharmaceutical production - from pharmaceutical raw materials, intermediates and substances, to packaging and equipment. The second major activity of the company is the production of 100 H bottles made of amber glass under its own trademark at the production facilities of the Ostrov Dzhus plant.

Among others, Erecton provides registration and certification of all types of supplied packaging products in the Federal executive authorities and the Gosstandart system of the Russian Federation.

051-IMG_6249-5000.jpg Experienced, highly qualified personnel of LLC Erecton assumes responsibility for conducting an external audit of suppliers, on one hand acting as a Buyer of the products, and on the other, as an Authorized Person.

Erecton has a class A warehouse complex with a total area of 1000 sq. m with control of the climatic conditions of storage and compliance with GMP requirements, which, coupled with the support of leading freight forwarding companies, allows us to achieve optimal logistics solutions and proper customs clearance of supplied goods.

Erecton will provide a solution for any packaging problem connected with drugs  starting from the search of the optimal type of packaging and closures according to samples and catalogs and ending with the supply of goods at the lowest possible prices in the shortest possible time.

The motto of our qualified and energetic team is «We will do our best to make our cooperation mutually beneficial».

Ведущий поставщик фармацевтической упаковки по GMP
Меню
info@erecton.ru 8 (495) 122-22-61 Заказать звонок
Поиск по сайту

О компании

О компании

ООО «Эректон» - ведущий российский поставщик фармацевтической упаковки по GMP


Солнечное затмение

Более 20 лет назад компания «Эректон» определила своей целью сделать все возможное, чтобы достижения ведущих мировых производителей первичной фармупаковки, сертифицированных по GMP,  стали реальностью для российских фармпредприятий.

«Эректон» является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором:

  • «Datwyler Pharma Packaging» (Бельгия, Италия, Германия, Индия) - мирового лидера производства укупорочных изделий для фармацевтики из резиновых, алюминиевых, пластмассовых и композитных материалов;
  • ГК «Stevanato» («OMPI») (Словакия, Италия, Мексика, Китай) - крупнейшего производителя фармацевтической упаковки из стеклотрубки;
  • «АВА» (Польша) - производителя фармацевтических пластмассовых укупорочных и дозирующих изделий (крышек, мерных ложек и стаканчиков;
  • «Shenzhen Bona Pharma Technology Co, Ltd» (Китай) – производителя полимерной упаковки – флаконов и спрееров, зарегистрированных на территории РФ.


«Эректон» является многолетним партнером ведущих мировых производителей первичной упаковки для фарминдустрии - «Stolzle Group» (Австрия, Чехия, Польша), «Elm-plastic GmbH» (Германия), «Röchling Medical Neuhaus GmbH & Co. KG» (Германия); «SGD S.A.» (Франция, Германия); группы компаний «Gerresheimer» (Германия, Польша, Дания).

Фирма «Эректон» поставляет на российский рынок асептическую упаковку для производства стерильных лекарственных средств, а также изделия, специально изготовленные по чертежам или образцам заказчика.

Солнечное затмение

«Эректон» постоянно работает над совершенствованием коммерческо-производственных процессов, а также ведет разработки новых перспективных проектов. Одним из этих направлений является взаимодействие с компанией «Gurana Packing Limited» (Гонконг) с целью оптимизации коммерческих связей с китайским рынком всех областей фармпроизводств – от фармацевтического сырья, интермедиатов и субстанций, до упаковки и оборудования. Вторым крупным направлением деятельности компании является выпуск флаконов 100 H из оранжевого стекла под собственной торговой маркой на производственных мощностях завода «Остров Джус» (г. Ульяновск).

Помимо прочего, «Эректон» обеспечивает регистрацию и сертификацию всех видов поставляемой упаковочной продукции в Федеральных органах исполнительной власти и системе Госстандарта РФ.

051-IMG_6249-5000.jpg
Опытные, высококвалифицированные сотрудники ООО «Эректон» берут на себя ответственность по проведению внешнего аудита поставщиков, выступая как в качестве Покупателей продукции, так и  в качестве Уполномоченных лиц.

ООО «Эректон» располагает складским комплексом класса А площадью 1000 кв. м с контролем климатических условий хранения продукции и соблюдением требований GMP, что, вкупе с поддержкой ведущих транспортно-экспедиционных фирм, позволяет добиваться оптимальных логистических решений и надлежащего таможенного очищения поставляемой продукции.

«Эректон» возьмет на себя решение вопроса упаковки лекарственных препаратов - начиная с поиска и подбора оптимального вида упаковочных и укупорочных средств по образцам и каталогам, и заканчивая поставками товара на оптимальных условиях.

Девиз нашего квалифицированного и энергичного коллектива - «Мы сделаем все, чтобы наше сотрудничество стало взаимовыгодным».