Logistics and storage

Logistics and storage

Erecton Group of Companies provides its customers with a range of delivery services, support and ordering. We guarantee that you will receive the products for your production on time, all the necessary requirements and conditions will be met during transportation. We will customs and declare the goods, provide a full package of documents, and also ensure secure storage until the goods are handed over to the transport company.




Regulatory support
Regulatory support

Erecton provides a complete set of documents for supplied products - from ISO certificates confirming compliance with international quality standards, to Roszdravnadzor registration certificates, declarations and certificates of conformity, guaranteeing product safety in accordance with EU and Russian Federation standards.

Warehouse services
Warehouse services

JSC Erecton has a class B warehouse complex with a total area of over 1000 sq. m with the climatic conditions (temperature and humidity) of storage control in compliance with a number of GMP requirements, implementing a well-functioning warehouse logistics scheme for the movement of material and information flows, ensuring uninterrupted supplies of products.

Customs clearance
Customs clearance

Erecton's logistics department, with the help of intermediaries, interacts with the customs authorities and controls each stage of customs clearance - from the arrival (placement) of the cargo at the temporary storage warehouse and its declaration to the customs authorities, to the full completion of customs clearance and the release of cleared goods, which allows our clients receive goods on time.

Delivery of goods from Europe and China
Delivery of goods from Europe and China

The largest transport companies, whose reliability has been verified by years of successful cooperation with JSC Erecton, will deliver your cargo in the most convenient, fast and profitable way for you, in compliance with all transportation conditions. In the case of using the customer's own transport, we will ensure the storage of the goods in our warehouse until the transfer.

Ведущий поставщик фармацевтической упаковки по GMP
Меню
info@erecton.ru 8 (495) 122-22-61 Заказать звонок
Поиск по сайту

Логистика
Логистика

Логистика

Группа компаний «Эректон» предоставляет своим покупателям комплекс услуг по доставке, сопровождению и оформлению заказов. Мы гарантируем, что вы получите продукцию для вашего производства точно в срок, при перевозке будут соблюдены все необходимые требования и условия. Мы растаможим и задекларируем товар, предоставим полный пакет документов, а также обеспечим его надежное хранение до передачи груза транспортной компании. 




Регуляторное сопровождение
Регуляторное сопровождение

Компания «Эректон» обеспечивает наличие полного комплекта документов на поставляемую продукцию – от сертификатов ISO, подтверждающих соответствие международным стандартам качества, до регистрационных удостоверений Росздравнадзора, деклараций и сертификатов соответствия, гарантирующих безопасность продукции согласно нормам ЕС и Российской Федерации.

Складские услуги
Складские услуги

ООО «Эректон» располагает складским комплексом высокого класса общей площадью около 1000 кв. м с контролем климатических условий (температура и влажность) хранения продукции и с соблюдением ряда требований GMP, реализуя отлаженную складскую логистическую схему движения материальных и информационных потоков, обеспечивающую бесперебойные поставки продукции.

Таможенное оформление
Таможенное оформление

Отдел логистики «Эректон» при помощи уполномоченных фирм взаимодействует с таможенными органами и контролирует все этапы таможенного оформления – от размещения груза на складе временного хранения и его  таможенного декларирования, до полного завершения таможенных формальностей и выдачи оформленного товара, что позволяет нашим клиентам получать грузы точно в срок.

Доставка грузов из Европы и Китая
Доставка грузов из Европы и Китая

Крупнейшие транспортные компании, надёжность работы которых проверена годами успешного сотрудничества с ООО «Эректон», доставят ваш груз максимально удобным, быстрым и выгодным для вас способом с соблюдением всех условий транспортировки. В случая использования собственного транспорта заказчика мы обеспечим хранение груза на нашем складе до момента передачи.